Kelly Glass Company Incorporated COMPANY INCORPORATED

2400 SW Adams Street, Peoria, IL 61602
sales@kellyglass.com
phone: (309) 676-3573
fax: (309) 676-3722

Our Goal is to provide the highest quality products at the lowest possible prices

Our staff is ready to serve you

Bob Kelly

bob@kellyglass.com

President
Union Liaison
Commercial Contract Scheduling
Installation Supervisor

Rod Antrim

rod@kellyglass.com

Vice President
Corporate Secretary
Commercial Contract Estimator
Purchasing

Kathy Antrim

kathy@kellyglass.com

Treasurer
Accounts Receivable
Accounts Payable
Payroll
Human Resource Manager

Brent Ludolph

brent@kellyglass.com

Head Glazing Foreman
Safety Coordinator

Karen Kaufman

karen@kellyglass.com

Office Manager
Residential Scheduling
Leeds Coordinator

C. J. White

shop@kellyglass.com

Warehouse and Receiving Manager

Teresa Tower

teresa@kellyglass.com

Drafting/CAD
Submittals
Assistant Project Manager
Leeds Coordinator

Kathy Hauk

khauk@kellyglass.com

Receptionist
Residential Estimating
Purchasing

John Fairburn

johnf@kellyglass.com

Senior Glazing Foreman


Copyright Kelly Glass, Inc. 2008, All Rights Reserved - sales@kellyglass.com
Business Hours: Monday - Friday 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM ~~ Closed Saturday, Sunday and Major Holidays